Executive Office

Dr. Gonzalez, Reyes
President
Extension: 7502
RGonzalez@staugustine.edu
Wenzel, Margaret
Director of Institutional Advancement
Extension: 4014
MWenzel@staugustine.edu
Roman, Dan
COO/CFO
Extension:
Droman@staugustine.edu
Barfield, Randy
Finance and Treasury
Extension: 7502
RBarfield@my.staugustine.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Arellano, Carmen
Acting Provost
Extension: 7193
CArellano01@staugustine.edu
Montes, Blanca
Academic Affairs Asst
Extension: 3654
BMontes01@staugustine.edu
Roman, DanCOO/CFO
Extension:
Droman@staugustine.edu

School of Education

Mester, Antuanette
Chair & Director ECE
Extension: 3819
AMMester01@staugustine.edu
Kraus, Amanda
Coord Gen Ed
Extension: 7133
AKraus@staugustine.edu
Kraus, Amanda
Coord Gen Ed
Extension: 7133
AKraus@staugustine.edu
Golub, Victoria ITitle
Coord Humanities
Extension: 3861
VIGolub@staugustine.edu

School of STEAM

Lopez, Noe
Chair
Extension: 3371
NLopez@staugustine.edu
Nava, Juvenal
Dir of Hospitality and Culinary Arts
Extension: 7087
JNava@staugustine.edu
Lara, J