Executive Office

Dr. Gonzalez, Reyes
President
773-878- 7502
RGonzalez@staugustine.edu
Wenzel, Margaret
Director of Institutional Advancement
773-878- 4014
MWenzel@staugustine.edu
Roman, Dan
COO/CFO
773-878-7890
Droman@staugustine.edu
Barfield, Randy
Finance and Treasury
773-878-3736
RBarfield@my.staugustine.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Arellano, Carmen
Acting Provost
773-878-7193
CArellano01@staugustine.edu
Montes, Blanca
Academic Affairs Asst
773-878-3654
BMontes01@staugustine.edu
Roman, DanCOO/CFO
773-878-
Droman@staugustine.edu

School of Education

Mester, Antuanette
Chair & Director ECE
773-878-3819
AMMester01@staugustine.edu
Kraus, Amanda
Coord Gen Ed
773-878-7133
AKraus@staugustine.edu
Golub, Victoria I
Coord Humanities
773-878-3861
VIGolub@staugustine.edu

School of STEAM

Lopez, Noe
Chair
773-878-3371
NLopez@staugustine.edu
Nava, Juvenal
Dir of Hospitality and Culinary Arts
773-878-7087
JNava@staugustine.edu