Executive Office

Dr. Gonzalez, Reyes
President
773-878- 7502
RGonzalez@staugustine.edu
Wenzel, Margaret
Director of Institutional Advancement
773-878- 4014
MWenzel@staugustine.edu
Luyan Li, CPA, Ph.D
Chief Operating Officer
773-878-4079
LLi@staugustine.edu
Barfield, Randy
Finance and Treasury
773-878-3736
RBarfield@my.staugustine.edu

Academic Affairs

Andrea K Koepke, PhD
Acting Academic Dean
773-878-7193
AKoepke@staugustine.edu
Montes, Blanca
Academic Affairs Asst
773-878-3654
BMontes01@staugustine.edu
Luyan Li, CPA, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
773-878-4079
LLi@staugustine.edu

School of Education

Mester, Antuanette
Chair & Director ECE
773-878-3819
AMMester01@staugustine.edu
Kraus, Amanda
Coord Gen Ed
773-878-7133
AKraus@staugustine.edu
Golub, Victoria I
Coord Humanities
773-878-3861
VIGolub@staugustine.edu