Período de otoño 1

Schedule of Important Dates for Fall Term 1 2022
Fall 1 Term (2022-23) DateDay of WeekNote
RegistrationJune 13 - Aug. 21Mon-Sat
25% Payment DueAugust 22Monday
Classes BeginAugust 22Monday
Late RegistrationAug. 22-Aug. 27 Mon-Sat
Last Day to Change CoursesAugust 27Saturday
and Receive 100% RefundSeptember 5Monday
Labor Day College ClosedSeptember 5 Monday
Midterm WeekSep. 12-Sep. 17Mon-Sat
Constitution Day, College Open September 17Saturday(Observed)
Last day to Withdraw with AW/SW October 3 Monday
Final ExamsOct. 10-Oct. 15Mon-Sat
Semester Closes & Official Graduation DateOctober 15Saturday
Fall Break, College OpenOct. 17- Oct. 22Mon-Sat.

Período de otoño 2

Schedule of Important Dates for Fall Term 2 2022
Fall 2 Term (2022-23) Date
RegistrationAug 15 - Oct 22Mon - Sat
25% Payment DueOctober 24 Monday
Classes BeginOctober 24 Monday
Late RegistrationOct. 24- Oct. 29Mon.-Sat.
Last Day to Change CoursesOctober 29Saturday
and receive 100% RefundNovember 7Monday
Midterm WeekNov. 14-Nov. 19 Mon. -Sat.
Registration for Spring 2023-24 Nov. 7 - Jan.14, 2023 Mon. -Sat
Thanksgiving Recess, College ClosedNovember 24-Nov. 26Thur.-Sat
Last day to Withdraw with “AW/SW"December 5 Monday
Final ExamsDec. 12-Dec. 17Mon.-Sat.
Semester Closes & Official Graduation DateDecember 17Saturday
Winter Break, Offices Closed */ * Some offices open as needed.Dec. 19 – Dec. 31Mon. – Sat

Período de primavera 1

Schedule of Important Dates for Spring Term 1 2022
Spring 1 Term (2022-23) Date
RegistrationCont. up to Jan. 14 Saturday
25% Payment DueJanuary 16Monday
Classes BeginJanuary 16Monday
Late RegistrationJan. 16 – Jan. 21Mon.-Sat.
Last Day to Change CoursesJanuary 21Saturday
and Receive 100% RefundJanuary 30Monday
Midterm WeekFeb. 6-Feb. 11 Mon.-Sat.
Last day to Withdraw with AW/SW February 27 Monday
Final ExamsMar. 6 – Mar 11 Mon.-Sat.
Semester Closes & Official Graduation DateMarch 11 Saturday
Spring Break, College OpenMar. 13 – Mar. 18Mon.-Sat.

Período de primavera 2

Schedule of Important Dates for Spring Term 2 2022
Spring 2 Term (2022-23) Date
Registration Jan. 09 – Mar. 18 Mon.-Sat.
25% Payment DueMarch 20Monday
Classes BeginMarch 20Monday
Late RegistrationMar. 20 – Mar. 25Mon.-Sat.
Last Day to Change CoursesMarch 25Saturday
and Receive 100% RefundApril 3Monday
Easter Recess (College closed)Apr. 7 – Apr. 9Fri. - Sun.
Midterm WeekApr. 10 – Apr. 15Mon.-Sat.
Registration for Summer 22-23 Mar. 06 – May. 20 Mon. -Sat.
Last day to Withdraw with AW/SW May 1Monday
Final ExamsMay 08 – May 13Mon. -Sat.
Semester Closes & Official Graduation DateMay 13 Saturday
Commencement CeremoniesMay 19 and May 20Fri. - Sat.
Break, College OpenMay 15 – May 20 Mon. - Sat.
Memorial Day (College closed)May 29Monday