All new and returning students should visit any of the college’s four locations in Chicago or their location in Aurora to register.

St. Augustine College is a member of Colleges and Universities of Anglican Communion (CUAC); Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA); The Federation of Independent Illinois Colleges and Universities (FIICU); Hispanic Association of Colleges & Universities (HACU); and the National Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (NAICU).

SAC is accredited by the Council on Social Work Education, CSWE (Social Work Program), and by the Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care, CoARC (Respiratory Therapy Program). The college offers five Bachelor Degree programs: Social Work, Psychology, Hospitality Management, Business Administration, and Computer Information Systems.

New Student Orientation

New Student Orientation will be on Saturday, January 20 (8:30am-1:30pm), at the St. Augustine College Main Campus located at 1345 W. Argyle St., Chicago IL.   Teachers and counselors will present key information to new students including on admissions and academic services, strategies for academic success, and tips on how to take full advantage of student support resources.  Students will have the opportunity to meet academic counselors as well as new classmates.

Important dates on the SAC academic calendar will be announced, including registration periods, financial aid request deadlines, holidays, vacations, course withdrawal deadlines, exam and finals dates.