Guadalupe Moreno gmoreno@staugustine.edu 773-878-3216 Main
Celina Natal cnatal@staugustine.edu 773-878-3565 Main
Maria Salome Vargas msvargas@staugustine.edu 773-878-3618 South
Claudia Trujillo ctrujillo@staugustine.edu 773-878-3604 South
Gladys Perez gperez@staugustine.edu 773-878-3564 West
Maria Perea mperea@staugustine.edu 773-878-3549 West
Patricia Vega pvega@staugustine.edu 773-878-7837 Southeast
Elizabeth Cardenas ecardenas@staugustine.edu 630-264-2288 x 2201 Aurora
Dr. Juan E. Ojeda jojeda@staugustine.edu 773-878-7980 Main