St. Augustine College Directory
         
    Ext. Email Location
President’s Office
President Sund, Dr. Andrew 7502 asund@staugustine.edu MAIN
President’s Executive Assistant   6335   MAIN
Director, Office of Institutional Research, Planning & Compliance Myers, Robert 3992 rmyers@staugustine.edu MAIN
FSS Program Jones, Connie 3965 cjones@staugustine.edu MAIN
 
Reception
Reception Main Reception Curiel Fregoso, Marleni 0 mcuriel@staugustine.edu MAIN
West Reception 3537   WEST
Southeast Reception 7606   SOUTHEAST
South Reception            3642   SOUTH
Aurora Reception 630-264-2288   AURORA
 
Security
Security AM Security 773-603-6231   MAIN
PM Security 773-603-6231   MAIN
 
Academic Affairs
Dean of Instruction Roman-Vargas Madeline 3728 mroman02@staugustine.edu MAIN
Academic Front Desk   7169   MAIN
  Vellio, Maria Constanza 3654 mvellio@staugustine.edu MAIN
Business, CIS & Culinary Arts Nava, Juvenal (Chair) 7087 jnava@staugustine.edu MAIN
Bell, Eric 3386 ebell@staugustine.edu MAIN
Karlo, Rita 3936 rkarlo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Lara, Jose 3824 jlara@staugustine.edu MAIN
Perez, Rafael 3160 rperez@staugustine.edu MAIN
ECE & Social Sciences Vargas, Dr. Maria J (Chair) 3235 mjvargas@staugustine.edu MAIN
Arellano, Carmen 7193 carellano01@staugustine.edu MAIN
Assaf Keller, Dr. Miryam 3665 massafkeller@staugustine.edu MAIN
Escamilla, Marina 7090 msescamilla@staugustine.edu MAIN
Weekley, Burma 7098 bweekley@staugustine.edu MAIN
Languages, Literature & Humanities Voltchek, Elena (Chair) 3837 evoltchek@staugustine.edu MAIN
Bogdanich, Lana M 7283 lmbogdanich@staugustine.edu MAIN
Ferrer, Alejandro 3902 aferrer@staugustine.edu MAIN
Golub, Victoria I 3861 vigolub@staugustine.edu MAIN
Gubalova, Eva 8307 egubalova@staugustine.edu MAIN
Kraus, Amanda 7133 akraus@staugustine.edu MAIN
Plaza, Elisa 3721 eplaza@staugustine.edu MAIN
Science & Health Ortiz, Dr. Carlos (Chair) 3742 cortiz@staugustine.edu MAIN
Criollo, Dr. German 3686 gcriollo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Del Carmen, Dr. Eddy 3763 edelcarmen@staugustine.edu MAIN
Lara Rivas, Victor 3856 vlara@staugustine.edu MAIN
Lopez, Noe 3371 nlopez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Oh, Shukmei 7057 soh@staugustine.edu MAIN
Roy, Joseph 7182 jroy@staugustine.edu MAIN
Velez, Sonia 3878 svelez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Watanabe, Sergio 7052 swatanabe@staugustine.edu MAIN
Social Work & Addictions Counseling Dr. Pantell, Marcia (Chair) 3978 mpantell@staugustine.edu MAIN
Frost, Sheila 3718 sfrost@staugustine.edu MAIN
Davila, Rebeca 3265 rdavila@staugustine.edu MAIN
Tutoring Coordinator Chavez, Fabiola 3710 fchavez@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Admissions
Admission’s Director Quiroz, Gloria 3606 gquiroz@staugustine.edu MAIN
Coordinator of Main Campus Admissions Alas, Alex 3525 aalas@staugustine.edu MAIN
Front Desk Front Desk 3656 admissions@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Alegria, Eduardo 5242 ealegria@staugustine.edu MAIN
Admission Counselors Barcenas, Leticia 3551 lbarcenas01@staugustine.edu WEST
Caranton, Ada 3252 acaranton@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
Castillo, Lourdes 3620 lcastillo@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Castro, Johanna 3850 jcastro03@staugustine.edu MAIN
Chapa, Nancy 3650 nchapa@staugustine.edu MAIN
Colon, Janette 3346 jcolon@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
Garcia, Pamela 3569 pgarcia01@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Gonzalez, Daniel 630-264-2288 Ext. 2202 dgonzalez04@staugustine.edu AURORA
Gutierrez, Marcela 3362 mgutierrez05@staugustine.edu WEST
Solano, Guillermo 3780 gsolano@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Cafeteria
Cafeteria Martinez, Antonio 7020   MAIN
         
Children Services
Director of Child Care Services Garcia, Angel 3231 agarcia@staugustine.edu MAIN
Child Development Center – Canillitas School Age 3231   MAIN
Child Development Center – Cri Cri School Age 3611   SOUTH
Office Phone 3641   SOUTH
Child Development Center – El Coqui Office Phone 3368   WEST
School Age 3436   WEST
Child Development Center – SouthEast School Age 7059   SOUTHEAST
         
Site Directors
Director of Aurora Teaching Location Cardenas, Elizabeth 630-264-2288 Ext. 2201 ecardenas@staugustine.edu AURORA
South Director Lopez Sierra, Dr. Beda 2473 blopezsierra@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Southeast Director Vega, Patricia 7837 pvega@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
West Director Rivera, Carmen 3545 crivera@staugustine.edu WEST
         
Finance
Vice President for Finance Fleming, Saundra 4699 sfleming@staugustine.edu MAIN
Accounting Manager Ceja, Vincente 7369 vceja@staugustine.edu MAIN
Accountant Mahe, Alfredo 3672 amahe@staugustine.edu MAIN
Accounts Payable Troya, Yadira 3776 ytroya@staugustine.edu MAIN
Bookstore Olivares, Julio Cesar 3967 jolivares@staugustine.edu MAIN
Bursar Aragon, Edison 4251 earagon@staugustine.edu MAIN
Martinez, Mayra 4723 mmartinez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Payroll and HR Director Calero, Teofilo 7798 tcalero@staugustine.edu MAIN
HR and Payroll Assistant Vences, Melisa 2998 mvences@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid Zambonino, Maria 3813 mzambonino@staugustine.edu MAIN
Financial Aid Cardenas, Henry 3806 hcardenas@staugustine.edu MAIN
Gonzalez, Emanuel 3297 emgonzalez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Romero, Eloisa 3249 eyromero@staugustine.edu MAIN
Tobar, James 4661 jtobar@staugustine.edu MAIN
Zuñiga, Elsa 3683 ezuniga@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Information Commons/Library
Director of Information Commons/Library Murphy, Elizabeth 3752 emurphy@staugustine.edu MAIN
Information Commons/Library Library Desk, Main Campus 7599   MAIN
Chavez, Fabiola 3710 fchavez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Georgina Miranda   gomiranda@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Institute of Workforce Education
Vice President for Workforce Development Ruano , Dr. Norman 3894 nruano@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
GED GED 3841   IWE
Reception Pina, Flor Reception 4772 fpina@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Assistant Manager, Support Services Avila, Andrea 3652 aavila@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Associate Director, Manufacturing Programs Dailey, Leonor 3489 ldailey@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Hurtado, Monica 3960 mhurtado@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Kelly, Robert A 3775 rkelly@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Limon, Crystal – Reception GED 3954 climon@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Martinez, Alexander 3357 amartinez@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Special Projects Manager Mercado, Isaias 3972 imercado@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Adult Education Coordinator Molina, Alejandrina 3976 amolina02@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Murga, Diego – Resource Center 3835 dmurga@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Perez, Rafael 0 rperez07@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Pina, Sylvia 3711 spina@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Ramos, Lourdes 4593 lmramos@iwe.staugustine.edu MAIN
  Salas, Miguel 3596 msalas@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Salgado, Mirna E 3264 mesalgado01@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Santos, Virgilio 3834 vsantos@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
  Saviano, Ronald 3841 rsaviano@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Project Coordinator Vizueta, Victor K 3741 vkvizueta@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Senior Business Manager Wagner, Monica 8280 mwagner@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Associate Director of Adult Education Zambie, Ann 6334 azambie@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
         
Marketing & Advancement
Director of Development Lopez, Maria Esther 4014 melopez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Development Associate Lawler, Gail 3694 glawler@staugustine.edu MAIN
Administrative Assistant Valadez, Grace 7044 gvaladez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Marketing Manager Herrera, Emily 7030 eherrera@staugustine.edu MAIN
         
Physical Facilities
Maintenance   7950   MAIN
         
Student Services
Dean of Academic and Student Affairs Bondavalli, Dr. Bruno 3439 bbondavalli@staugustine.edu MAIN
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant Reyes, Wallezka J 3068 wreyes@staugustine.edu MAIN
Registrar Vaca, Margarita 5824 mvaca@staugustine.edu MAIN
Registrar Assistant Garcia, Alma A 7989 aagarcia@staugustine.edu MAIN
Associate Dean of Student Services Ojeda, Dr. Juan 7980 jojeda@staugustine.edu MAIN
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising Moreno, Guadalupe 3216 gmoreno@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Front Desk 3935   MAIN
Academic Advisors Perea, Maria 3549 mperea@staugustine.edu WEST
Natal, Celina 3565 cnatal@staugustine.edu MAIN
Perez, Gladys 3564 gperez@staugustine.edu WEST
Trujillo, Claudia 3604 ctrujillo@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Vargas, Maria Salome 3618 msvargas@staugustine.edu SOUTH
         
Information Technology
Vice President for Technology, Research & Systems Heck, Paul 3194 pheck@staugustine.edu MAIN
Assistant Director of IT Mena, Eva 3687 emena@staugustine.edu MAIN
Help Desk IT Help Desk 3855 helpdesk@staugustine.edu MAIN
Network Administrator Buzo, Jorge 3860 jbuzo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Help Desk Coordinator Galvez, Manuel 3862 mgalvez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Coordinator for Administrative Computing Gonzalez, Elba G 3759 eggonzalez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Special Projects Coordinator Ruiz, Soledad 3514 sruiz@staugustine.edu MAIN