ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

VP of Academic Affairs Roman-Vargas, Madeline 3728 MRoman02@staugustine.edu MAIN
Dean’s Office Derezotes, Dennette 7119 DDerezotes@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Montes, Blanca 3654 BMontes01@staugustine.edu MAIN
 
Behavioral Sciences and Humanities Arellano, Carmen 7193 CArellano01@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Mester, Antuanette 3819 AMMester01@staugustine.edu MAIN
 
Culinary Arts Bogdanich, Lana M 7283 LMBogdanich@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Perez, Rafael 3160 rperez@staugustine.edu MAIN
 
Languages & Literature – English Golub, Victoria I 3861 VIGolub@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Kraus, Amanda 7133 AKraus@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Plaza, Elisa 3721 EPlaza@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Voltchek, Elena 3837 EVoltchek@staugustine.edu MAIN
 
Math / CIS Chavez, Sandra 3878 SFChavez@my.staugustine.edu MAIN
Del Carmen, Eddy 3763 EdelCarmen@staugustine.edu MAIN
Dr. Criollo, German 3686 gcriollo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Dr. Ortiz, Carlos 3742 COrtiz@staugustine.edu MAIN
Lara, Jose 3824 JLara@staugustine.edu MAIN
Lopez, Noe 3371 NLopez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Nava, Juvenal 7087 JNava@staugustine.edu MAIN
Oh, Shukmei 7057 SOh@staugustine.edu MAIN
Torres, Rafael 3665 RTorres@staugustine.edu MAIN
Swiatkowski, Zbignew 3856 ZSwiatkowski@staugustine.edu MAIN
Social Work Frost, Sheila 3718 SFrost@staugustine.edu MAIN
Mateus, Teresa 3265 TPMateus@staugustine.edu MAIN
Dr. Pantell, Marcia 3978 MPantell@staugustine.edu MAIN
Social Work Adjunct Faculty 6257 MAIN
 

ADMISSIONS

Rolando, Martinez    Extension:3166     Email:RMartinez@staugustine.edu

Admissions Front Desk-Admissions 3656 admissions@staugustine.edu MAIN
Acosta-Cerda, Darky 3252 DSAcosta@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
Arriola, Byron 3362 BArriola@staugustine.edu WEST
Castillo, Lourdes 3620 LCastillo@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Chapa, Nancy 3650 NChapa@staugustine.edu MAIN
Colon, Janette 3346 JColon@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
Garcia, Pamela 3569 PGarcia01@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Martinez, Rolando 3166 RMartinez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Molina, Juan D 6302642288-2202 JDMolina@staugustine.edu AURORA
Roman, Hazel 3780 HRRoman@staugustine.edu MAIN
Suarez, Karina 6302642288-2205 KSuarez@staugustine.edu AURORA
Tubens, Rossangela 3850 RTubens@staugustine.edu MAIN
 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Academic Advisor Alvarado, Josephine 3549 JLAlvarado@staugustine.edu WEST
Academic Advisor Moreno, Guadalupe 3216 GMoreno@staugustine.edu MAIN
  Dr. Ojeda, Juan 7980 JOjeda@staugustine.edu MAIN
Academic Advisor Trujillo, Claudia 3604 CTrujillo@staugustine.edu SOUTH
Academic Advisor Natal, Celina 3565 CNatal@staugustine.edu MAIN
Academic Advisor Knudsen-Perez, Gladys 3564 GPerez@staugustine.edu WEST
Academic Advisor Vargas, Maria Salome 3618 MSVargas@staugustine.edu SOUTH
 

DIRECTORS

Director Talent Acquisition + Employee Development Ocampo, Nancy 6335 NOcampo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Academic Partnership Director Marcial, Dave 3545 DMarcial@staugustine.edu ALL SATELLITES
Aurora Director Cardenas, Elizabeth 3921 ECardenas@staugustine.edu AURORA
Southeast Director Colon, Janette 7837 JColon@staugustine.edu SOUTHEAST
 

FINANCE

VP for Finance Fleming, Saundra 4699 SFleming@staugustine.edu MAIN
Business Office Mahe, Alfredo 3672 amahe@staugustine.edu MAIN
Accounts Payable Troya, Yadira 3776 ytroya@staugustine.edu MAIN
Book Store Gomez Birrueta, Eliver 3967 EMGomez02@staugustine.edu MAIN
Bursar Aragon, Edison 4251 EAragon@staugustine.edu MAIN
Payroll and Personnel Calero, Teofilo 7798 TCalero@staugustine.edu MAIN
Vences, Melisa 2998 mvences@staugustine.edu MAIN
 

FINANCIAL AID

Financial Aid Cardenas, Henry 3806 HCardenas@staugustine.edu MAIN
Financial Aid Gonzalez, Emanuel 3297 EMGonzalez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Financial Aid Tobar, James 4661 JTobar@staugustine.edu MAIN
Director of Financial Aid Zambonino, Maria 3813 MZambonino@staugustine.edu MAIN
Financial Aid Zuñiga, Elsa 3683 ezuniga@staugustine.edu MAIN
 

INSTITUTE OF WORKFORCE EDUCATION

VP for Workforce Development Ruano , Norman 3894 NRuano@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Workforce Education Toll Free # 855 234 0753 3405 IWE
Conference Room – Green X 3585 IWE
Conference Room – GED 7032 IWE
Avila, Andrea 3652 AAvila@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Castillo, Victor 6334 VCastillo@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Dailey, Leonor 3489 LDailey@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Delgado, Ruby 4593 RDelgado02@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Franco, Jennifer 3954 JFranco@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Guerrero, Cynthia 3741 cvguerrero@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Hurtado, Monica 3960 MHurtado@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Infante, Victoria 3367 VInfante@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Irizarry, Victoria 3357 VIrizarry@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Kelly, Robert A 3775 RKelly@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Mercado, Isaias 3972 IMercado@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Murga, Diego – Resource Center 3835 DMurga@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Pina, Flor 3976 fpina@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Pina, Sylvia 3711 SPina@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Rodriguez, Elvina 3841 emrodriguez@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Ruano, Norman – MAIN Campus 3391 NRuano@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Salas, Miguel 3596 MSalas@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Salgado, Mirna E 3264 MESalgado01@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Salgado, Mirna – Reception 4772 MESalgado01@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Santos, Virgilio 3834 vsantos@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Smith, Pamela 3712 PSmith@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
Wagner, Monica 8280 MWagner@iwe.staugustine.edu IWE
 

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER /LIBRARY

Librarian  Van Aelst, Crispien J. CJVanAelst@staugustine.edu MAIN
Library Staff Chavez, Fabiola 3710 FChavez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Librarian  Nickson, Claudia 3752 CNickson@staugustine.edu MAIN

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

President Dr. Gonzalez, Reyes 7502 RGonzalez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Executive Director, Student Enrollment Mendoza, Cesar 3694 CMendoza@staugustine.edu MAIN
Institutional Advancement Wenzel, Margaret 4014 MWenzel@staugustine.edu MAIN
 

RECEPTION

Reception West Reception 3537 WEST
South Reception 3642 SOUTH
Aurora Reception 6302642288 AURORA
Southeast Reception 7606 SOUTHEAST
Main Reception – Curiel, Marleni 3732 MCuriel@staugustine.edu MAIN

REGISTRAR

Registrar Sandoval, Yanina 7989 YSandoval01@staugustine.edu MAIN
Vaca, Margarita 5824 MVaca@staugustine.edu MAIN
SSC Bursar Rosario, Yahaira 3525 YRosario@staugustine.edu MAIN
Tutoring Chavez, Fabiola 3710 FChavez@staugustine.edu MAIN
 

TECHNOLOGY, RESEARCH AND SYSTEMS

Help Desk Monterroza, Rosendo 3687 RMonterroza@staugustine.edu MAIN
Institutional Research / Research Analyst Myers, Robert 3992 RMyers@staugustine.edu MAIN
Coordinator for Administrative Computing Gonzalez, Elba G 3759 EGGonzalez@staugustine.edu MAIN
Help Desk Coordinator Galvez, Manuel 3862 MGalvez@staugustine.edu MAIN
IT Prgrammer Boffil, Omar 4526 OBoffil@staugustine.edu MAIN
Network Administrator Buzo, Jorge 3860 JBuzo@staugustine.edu MAIN
Office Manager Ruiz, Soledad 3514 SRuiz@staugustine.edu MAIN