Search Committee

Search Committee 2018-03-23T22:32:45+00:00

Presidential Search Committee

The Board of Trustees charged the Presidential Search Committee with identifying the strongest candidates to serve as the 4th president of St. Augustine College and bring its recommendations to the Board of Trustees. The duties of the Presidential Search Committee will include reviewing the Presidential Leadership Statement for approval by the Board of Trustees, assisting with recruiting candidates through networking and nominations, performing candidate interviews, and recommending finalists to the Trustees for their final selection. The members are:

Dr. Margaret Lehner
Chair, Board of Trustees
Search Committee Chair
Mr. Jaime Briceno
Board of Trustees
Ms. Karleen Mussman
Board of Trustees
Mr. Vincent Rangel
Board of Trustees

Mr. Henry Cardenas
Dr. German Criollo
Ms. Amanda Kraus
Mr. Paul Heck

Mr. Rudy Medina
Mr. Otto Reinisch
Ms. Maria Zambonino
Student Representative

Toggle Sliding Bar Area
Powered by