Guadalupe Morenogmoreno@staugustine.edu773-878-3216Main
Celina Natalcnatal@staugustine.edu773-878-3565Main
Maria Salome Vargasmsvargas@staugustine.edu773-878-3618South
Claudia Trujilloctrujillo@staugustine.edu773-878-3604South
Gladys Perezgperez@staugustine.edu773-878-3564West
Maria Pereamperea@staugustine.edu773-878-3549West
Patricia Vegapvega@staugustine.edu773-878-7837Southeast
Elizabeth Cardenasecardenas@staugustine.edu630-264-2288 x 2201Aurora
Dr. Juan E. Ojedajojeda@staugustine.edu773-878-7980Main