St. Augustine College Directory 
     
  Ext.EmailLocation
President’s Office
PresidentSund, Dr. Andrew 7502asund@staugustine.eduMAIN
President’s Executive Assistant 6335 MAIN
Director, Office of Institutional Research, Planning & ComplianceMyers, Robert3992rmyers@staugustine.eduMAIN
FSS ProgramJones, Connie 3965cjones@staugustine.eduMAIN
 
Reception
ReceptionMain Reception
Curiel Fregoso, Marleni
0mcuriel@staugustine.eduMAIN
West Reception3537 WEST
Southeast Reception7606 SOUTHEAST
South Reception            3642 SOUTH
Aurora Reception630-264-2288  AURORA
 
Security
SecurityAM Security773-603-6231 MAIN
PM Security773-603-6231 MAIN
 
Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs Roman-Vargas Madeline3728mroman02@staugustine.eduMAIN
Academic Front Desk 7169 MAIN
 Vellio, Maria Constanza3654mvellio@staugustine.eduMAIN
Business, CIS & Culinary ArtsNava, Juvenal (Chair)7087jnava@staugustine.eduMAIN
Bell, Eric3386ebell@staugustine.eduMAIN
Karlo, Rita3936rkarlo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Lara, Jose 3824jlara@staugustine.eduMAIN
Perez, Rafael3160rperez@staugustine.eduMAIN
ECE & Social SciencesVargas, Dr. Maria J (Chair)3235mjvargas@staugustine.eduMAIN
Arellano, Carmen7193carellano01@staugustine.eduMAIN
Assaf Keller, Dr. Miryam3665massafkeller@staugustine.eduMAIN
Escamilla, Marina7090msescamilla@staugustine.eduMAIN
Weekley, Burma7098bweekley@staugustine.eduMAIN
Languages, Literature & HumanitiesVoltchek, Elena (Chair)3837evoltchek@staugustine.eduMAIN
Bogdanich, Lana M7283lmbogdanich@staugustine.eduMAIN
Ferrer, Alejandro3902aferrer@staugustine.eduMAIN
Golub, Victoria I3861vigolub@staugustine.eduMAIN
Gubalova, Eva8307egubalova@staugustine.eduMAIN
Kraus, Amanda7133akraus@staugustine.eduMAIN
Plaza, Elisa3721eplaza@staugustine.eduMAIN
Science & HealthOrtiz, Dr. Carlos (Chair)3742cortiz@staugustine.eduMAIN
Criollo, Dr. German3686gcriollo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Del Carmen, Dr. Eddy3763edelcarmen@staugustine.eduMAIN
Lara Rivas, Victor3856vlara@staugustine.eduMAIN
Lopez, Noe3371nlopez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Oh, Shukmei7057soh@staugustine.eduMAIN
Roy, Joseph7182jroy@staugustine.eduMAIN
Velez, Sonia3878svelez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Watanabe, Sergio7052swatanabe@staugustine.eduMAIN
Social Work & Addictions CounselingDr. Pantell, Marcia (Chair)3978mpantell@staugustine.eduMAIN
Frost, Sheila3718sfrost@staugustine.eduMAIN
Davila, Rebeca3265rdavila@staugustine.eduMAIN
Tutoring CoordinatorChavez, Fabiola3710fchavez@staugustine.eduMAIN
     
Admissions
Admission’s DirectorQuiroz, Gloria 3606gquiroz@staugustine.eduMAIN
Coordinator of Main Campus AdmissionsAlas, Alex3525aalas@staugustine.eduMAIN
Front DeskFront Desk3656admissions@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Alegria, Eduardo5242ealegria@staugustine.eduMAIN
Admission CounselorsBarcenas, Leticia3551lbarcenas01@staugustine.eduWEST
Caranton, Ada3252acaranton@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
Castillo, Lourdes3620lcastillo@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Castro, Johanna3850jcastro03@staugustine.eduMAIN
Chapa, Nancy3650nchapa@staugustine.eduMAIN
Colon, Janette3346jcolon@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
Garcia, Pamela3569pgarcia01@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Gonzalez, Daniel630-264-2288 Ext. 2202dgonzalez04@staugustine.eduAURORA
Gutierrez, Marcela3362mgutierrez05@staugustine.eduWEST
Ocampo, Carolina630-264-2288 Ext. 2205cocampo02@staugustine.eduAURORA
     
Cafeteria
CafeteriaMartinez, Antonio7020 MAIN
     
Children Services
Director of Child Care ServicesGarcia, Angel 3231agarcia@staugustine.eduMAIN
Child Development Center – CanillitasSchool Age 3231 MAIN
Child Development Center – Cri CriSchool Age3611 SOUTH
Office Phone 3641 SOUTH
Child Development Center – El CoquiOffice Phone3368 WEST
School Age3436 WEST
Child Development Center – SouthEastSchool Age7059 SOUTHEAST
     
Site Directors
Director of Aurora Teaching LocationCardenas, Elizabeth 630-264-2288 Ext. 2201ecardenas@staugustine.eduAURORA
South DirectorLopez Sierra, Dr. Beda 2473blopezsierra@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Southeast DirectorVega, Patricia 7837pvega@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
West DirectorRivera, Carmen 3545crivera@staugustine.eduWEST
     
Finance
Vice President  for FinanceFleming, Saundra 4699sfleming@staugustine.eduMAIN
Accounting ManagerCeja, Vincente 7369vceja@staugustine.eduMAIN
AccountantMahe, Alfredo3672amahe@staugustine.eduMAIN
Accounts PayableTroya, Yadira3776ytroya@staugustine.eduMAIN
BookstoreOlivares, Julio Cesar3967jolivares@staugustine.eduMAIN
BursarAragon, Edison 4251earagon@staugustine.eduMAIN
Martinez, Mayra4723mmartinez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Payroll and HR Director Calero, Teofilo 7798tcalero@staugustine.eduMAIN
HR and Payroll AssistantVences, Melisa2998mvences@staugustine.eduMAIN
     
Financial Aid
Director of Financial AidZambonino, Maria 3813mzambonino@staugustine.eduMAIN
Financial AidCardenas, Henry3806hcardenas@staugustine.eduMAIN
Gonzalez, Emanuel3297emgonzalez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Tobar, James4661jtobar@staugustine.eduMAIN
Zuñiga, Elsa3683ezuniga@staugustine.eduMAIN
     
Information Commons/Library
Director of Information Commons/LibraryMurphy, Elizabeth 3752emurphy@staugustine.eduMAIN
Information Commons/LibraryLibrary Desk, Main Campus7599 MAIN
Chavez, Fabiola3710fchavez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Georgina Miranda gomiranda@staugustine.eduMAIN
     
Institute of Workforce Education
Vice President  for Workforce DevelopmentRuano , Dr. Norman 3894nruano@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
GEDGED 3841 IWE
ReceptionPina, Flor Reception4772fpina@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Assistant Manager, Support ServicesAvila, Andrea3652aavila@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Associate Director, Manufacturing ProgramsDailey, Leonor3489ldailey@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Hurtado, Monica3960mhurtado@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Kelly, Robert A3775rkelly@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Limon, Crystal –
Reception GED
3954climon@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Martinez, Alexander3357amartinez@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Special Projects ManagerMercado, Isaias3972imercado@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Adult Education CoordinatorMolina, Alejandrina3976amolina02@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Murga, Diego – Resource Center3835dmurga@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Perez, Rafael0rperez07@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Pina, Sylvia3711spina@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Ramos, Lourdes4593lmramos@iwe.staugustine.eduMAIN
 Salas, Miguel3596msalas@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Salgado, Mirna E3264mesalgado01@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Santos, Virgilio3834vsantos@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 Saviano, Ronald3841rsaviano@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Project CoordinatorVizueta, Victor K3741vkvizueta@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Senior Business ManagerWagner, Monica8280mwagner@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Associate Director of Adult EducationZambie, Ann 6334azambie@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
     
Marketing & Advancement
Director of DevelopmentLopez, Maria Esther4014melopez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Development AssociateLawler, Gail3694glawler@staugustine.eduMAIN
Marketing Manager Herrera, Emily 7030eherrera@staugustine.eduMAIN
     
Physical Facilities
Maintenance 7950 MAIN
     
Student Services
Vice President of Academic Services and Operations Bondavalli, Dr. Bruno 3439bbondavalli@staugustine.eduMAIN
Student Affairs Administrative AssistantReyes, Wallezka J3068wreyes@staugustine.eduMAIN
RegistrarVaca, Margarita 5824mvaca@staugustine.eduMAIN
Registrar AssistantGarcia, Alma A7989aagarcia@staugustine.eduMAIN
Vice President for Enrollment Management Ojeda, Dr. Juan 7980jojeda@staugustine.eduMAIN
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising Moreno, Guadalupe 3216gmoreno@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Front Desk3935 MAIN
Academic Advisors Perea, Maria3549mperea@staugustine.eduWEST
Natal, Celina3565cnatal@staugustine.eduMAIN
Perez, Gladys3564gperez@staugustine.eduWEST
Trujillo, Claudia3604ctrujillo@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Vargas, Maria Salome3618msvargas@staugustine.eduSOUTH
     
Information Technology
Vice President for Technology, Research & SystemsHeck, Paul 3194pheck@staugustine.eduMAIN
Assistant Director of ITMena, Eva3687emena@staugustine.eduMAIN
Help DeskIT Help Desk3855helpdesk@staugustine.eduMAIN
Network AdministratorBuzo, Jorge3860jbuzo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Help Desk CoordinatorGalvez, Manuel3862mgalvez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Coordinator for Administrative Computing Gonzalez, Elba G3759eggonzalez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Special Projects CoordinatorRuiz, Soledad3514sruiz@staugustine.eduMAIN