ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

VP of Academic AffairsRoman-Vargas, Madeline3728MRoman02@staugustine.eduMAIN
Dean’s OfficeDerezotes, Dennette7119DDerezotes@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Montes, Blanca3654BMontes01@staugustine.eduMAIN
 
Behavioral Sciences and HumanitiesArellano, Carmen7193CArellano01@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Mester, Antuanette3819AMMester01@staugustine.eduMAIN
 
Culinary ArtsBogdanich, Lana M7283LMBogdanich@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Perez, Rafael3160rperez@staugustine.eduMAIN
 
Languages & Literature – EnglishGolub, Victoria I3861VIGolub@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Kraus, Amanda7133AKraus@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Plaza, Elisa3721EPlaza@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Voltchek, Elena3837EVoltchek@staugustine.eduMAIN
 
Math / CISChavez, Sandra3878SFChavez@my.staugustine.eduMAIN
Del Carmen, Eddy3763EdelCarmen@staugustine.eduMAIN
Dr. Criollo, German3686gcriollo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Dr. Ortiz, Carlos3742COrtiz@staugustine.eduMAIN
Lara, Jose3824JLara@staugustine.eduMAIN
Lopez, Noe3371NLopez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Nava, Juvenal7087JNava@staugustine.eduMAIN
Oh, Shukmei7057SOh@staugustine.eduMAIN
Torres, Rafael3665RTorres@staugustine.eduMAIN
Swiatkowski, Zbignew3856ZSwiatkowski@staugustine.eduMAIN
Social WorkFrost, Sheila3718SFrost@staugustine.eduMAIN
Mateus, Teresa3265TPMateus@staugustine.eduMAIN
Dr. Pantell, Marcia3978MPantell@staugustine.eduMAIN
Social Work Adjunct Faculty6257MAIN
 

ADMISSIONS

Rolando, Martinez    Extension:3166     Email:RMartinez@staugustine.edu

AdmissionsFront Desk-Admissions3656admissions@staugustine.eduMAIN
Acosta-Cerda, Darky3252DSAcosta@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
Arriola, Byron3362BArriola@staugustine.eduWEST
Castillo, Lourdes3620LCastillo@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Chapa, Nancy3650NChapa@staugustine.eduMAIN
Colon, Janette3346JColon@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
Garcia, Pamela3569PGarcia01@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Martinez, Rolando3166RMartinez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Molina, Juan D6302642288-2202JDMolina@staugustine.eduAURORA
Roman, Hazel3780HRRoman@staugustine.eduMAIN
Suarez, Karina6302642288-2205KSuarez@staugustine.eduAURORA
Tubens, Rossangela3850RTubens@staugustine.eduMAIN
 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Academic AdvisorAlvarado, Josephine3549JLAlvarado@staugustine.eduWEST
Academic AdvisorMoreno, Guadalupe3216GMoreno@staugustine.eduMAIN
 Dr. Ojeda, Juan7980JOjeda@staugustine.eduMAIN
Academic AdvisorTrujillo, Claudia3604CTrujillo@staugustine.eduSOUTH
Academic AdvisorNatal, Celina3565CNatal@staugustine.eduMAIN
Academic AdvisorKnudsen-Perez, Gladys3564GPerez@staugustine.eduWEST
Academic AdvisorVargas, Maria Salome3618MSVargas@staugustine.eduSOUTH
 

DIRECTORS

Director Talent Acquisition + Employee DevelopmentOcampo, Nancy6335NOcampo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Academic Partnership DirectorMarcial, Dave3545DMarcial@staugustine.eduALL SATELLITES
Aurora DirectorCardenas, Elizabeth3921ECardenas@staugustine.eduAURORA
Southeast DirectorColon, Janette7837JColon@staugustine.eduSOUTHEAST
 

FINANCE

VP for FinanceFleming, Saundra4699SFleming@staugustine.eduMAIN
Business OfficeMahe, Alfredo3672amahe@staugustine.eduMAIN
Accounts PayableTroya, Yadira3776ytroya@staugustine.eduMAIN
Book StoreGomez Birrueta, Eliver3967EMGomez02@staugustine.eduMAIN
BursarAragon, Edison4251EAragon@staugustine.eduMAIN
Payroll and PersonnelCalero, Teofilo7798TCalero@staugustine.eduMAIN
Vences, Melisa2998mvences@staugustine.eduMAIN
 

FINANCIAL AID

Financial AidCardenas, Henry3806HCardenas@staugustine.eduMAIN
Financial AidGonzalez, Emanuel3297EMGonzalez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Financial AidTobar, James4661JTobar@staugustine.eduMAIN
Director of Financial AidZambonino, Maria3813MZambonino@staugustine.eduMAIN
Financial AidZuñiga, Elsa3683ezuniga@staugustine.eduMAIN
 

INSTITUTE OF WORKFORCE EDUCATION

VP for Workforce DevelopmentRuano , Norman3894NRuano@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Workforce EducationToll Free # 855 234 07533405IWE
Conference Room – Green X3585IWE
Conference Room – GED7032IWE
Avila, Andrea3652AAvila@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Castillo, Victor6334VCastillo@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Dailey, Leonor3489LDailey@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Delgado, Ruby4593RDelgado02@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Franco, Jennifer3954JFranco@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Guerrero, Cynthia3741cvguerrero@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Hurtado, Monica3960MHurtado@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Infante, Victoria3367VInfante@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Irizarry, Victoria3357VIrizarry@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Kelly, Robert A3775RKelly@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Mercado, Isaias3972IMercado@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Murga, Diego – Resource Center3835DMurga@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Pina, Flor3976fpina@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Pina, Sylvia3711SPina@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Rodriguez, Elvina3841emrodriguez@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Ruano, Norman – MAIN Campus3391NRuano@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Salas, Miguel3596MSalas@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Salgado, Mirna E3264MESalgado01@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Salgado, Mirna – Reception4772MESalgado01@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Santos, Virgilio3834vsantos@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Smith, Pamela3712PSmith@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
Wagner, Monica8280MWagner@iwe.staugustine.eduIWE
 

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER /LIBRARY

Librarian Van Aelst, Crispien J.CJVanAelst@staugustine.eduMAIN
Library StaffChavez, Fabiola3710FChavez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Librarian Nickson, Claudia3752CNickson@staugustine.eduMAIN

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

PresidentDr. Gonzalez, Reyes7502RGonzalez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Executive Director, Student EnrollmentMendoza, Cesar3694CMendoza@staugustine.eduMAIN
Institutional AdvancementWenzel, Margaret4014MWenzel@staugustine.eduMAIN
 

RECEPTION

ReceptionWest Reception3537WEST
South Reception3642SOUTH
Aurora Reception6302642288AURORA
Southeast Reception7606SOUTHEAST
Main Reception – Curiel, Marleni3732MCuriel@staugustine.eduMAIN

REGISTRAR

RegistrarSandoval, Yanina7989YSandoval01@staugustine.eduMAIN
Vaca, Margarita5824MVaca@staugustine.eduMAIN
SSC BursarRosario, Yahaira3525YRosario@staugustine.eduMAIN
TutoringChavez, Fabiola3710FChavez@staugustine.eduMAIN
 

TECHNOLOGY, RESEARCH AND SYSTEMS

Help DeskMonterroza, Rosendo3687RMonterroza@staugustine.eduMAIN
Institutional Research / Research AnalystMyers, Robert3992RMyers@staugustine.eduMAIN
Coordinator for Administrative ComputingGonzalez, Elba G3759EGGonzalez@staugustine.eduMAIN
Help Desk CoordinatorGalvez, Manuel3862MGalvez@staugustine.eduMAIN
IT PrgrammerBoffil, Omar4526OBoffil@staugustine.eduMAIN
Network AdministratorBuzo, Jorge3860JBuzo@staugustine.eduMAIN
Office ManagerRuiz, Soledad3514SRuiz@staugustine.eduMAIN